RUHS-Community Health Center Board

The RUHS-CHC Board of Directors is a combination of patients, community members, and staff. They are responsible for governance of the Community Health Center of at least 51% patient representation. 

The CHC Board of Directors takes part in organizational planning and actively shapes the strategic planning process for the community health centers. There are three standing committees that members participate on: Membership, Finance, and Quality. There is a Chair, Vice-Chair, Treasurer, and Secretary. 

The group meets the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 11:30am. 

The CHC Board meets the 2nd Wednesday of every month from 11:30am to 1:00pm.  

The following links allows you to view the most current CHC Board Meeting Agendas.

Main Board & Committee Agendas


Join the Community Health Center Board

If you are interested in joining the RUHS-CHC Board of Directors please complete and email the  CHC Board Member Application to If you are interested in learning more about the opportunity, please email the CHC Board Clerk at



Jennifer Cruikshank, CEO

Greg Rodriguez, Chair

Steve Otta, Vice Chair

Richard Rajaratnam, Treasurer

Alonzo Barrera, Community Representative

Denise Fleming, Patient Representative

Matthew Chang, Community Representative

Priscilla Romero, Patient Representative

Arnold Tabuenca, Patient Representative

Toni Binns, Patient Representative

Kim Saruwatari, Community Representative